Skip to content

Naruto (Uncut) Collection 03 (Eps 26-38) (Slimpack)

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Naruto
Country: Year: 2002 Runtime: 325 mins Genre: Action & Adventure, Anime Score: 8.2/10
Moderate animated violence, Moderate horror themes

Watch Trailer


Enter the Forest of Death!

The squad mates face their deadliest challenge yet as the Chunin Exam continues. Deep in the Forest of Death, Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura must battle their rival genin to collect the scrolls of Heaven and Earth. It's no easy task, but is there an even darker force at work? Something evil is afoot, and it's after Sasuke!

Contains episodes 26-38.

Special Features

  • Clean collectible reversible cover

Release Information

Contains 13 episodesSeries Information
23/07/2008 Release Date:
English, Japanese Languages:
English subtitles Subtitles:
3 Number of Discs:
325.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMB703 Catalogue:
© 2002 MASASHI KISHIMOTO Copyright:

Related Videos

Also In This Series