Skip to content

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Volume 06

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Country: United States Year: 2005 Runtime: 150 mins Genre: Comedy
Strong sexual references and animated violence

Watch Trailer


Is a black shake a mistake?

Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad: teen food products who live together, unsupervised, somewhere near the Jersey shore. Next door neighbor Carl, has an above-ground pool and an attitude. Comedy that pushes mind-bending straight to the edge, get ready for legions of robots, microwaved kittens, religious fruit, a black radioactive Shake and gay zombie gorillas. As grotesque, insane and hilarious as you could ever hope for.

Special Features

  • Episode commentaries
  • Featurettes: I'm Pissed, ATHF Zombie Ninja Pro-Am Minus the Explosions, Terror Phone, More Funny Pete Stuff, Radical Axis Presents Radical Axis Presents

Release Information

Volume 1 of 8 (contains 13 episodes) Series Information
10/02/2010 Release Date:
ENGLISH Languages:
2 Number of Discs:
150.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMA4295 Catalogue:
Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2007 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, AQUA TEEN HUNGER FORCE, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2007 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. Copyright:

Related Videos

Also In This Series