Skip to content

Bleach Collection 10 (Eps 146-156)

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Bleach (Eps 110-167)
Country: Year: 2004 Runtime: 275 mins Genre: Action & Adventure, Anime
Animated violence

Watch Trailer


Lost in Hueco Mundo

1 of 12

In the perpetual night and white sand world of Hueco Mundo, Ichigo and the others fight their way to Las Noches, the stronghold of former Soul Reaper captain Sosuke Aizen, where Orihime is being held. In the depths of Las Noches, Rukia encounters Espada Number Nine, Aaroniero Arruruerie, who removes his mask to reveal a very familiar face--could he really be former Squad Three Lieutenant Kaien Shiba?

Release Information

Contains 11 episodesSeries Information
17/08/2011 Release Date:
ENGLISH subtitles Subtitles:
2 Number of Discs:
275.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
4:3 Original Aspect Ratio Aspect Ratio:
MMB767 Catalogue:
© Tite Kubo/Shueisha, TV TOKYO, dentsu, Pierrot Copyright:

Also In This Series