Skip to content

Xam'd: Lost Memories Collection 1

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Xam'd: Lost Memories
Country: Year: 2009 Runtime: 325 mins Genre: Action & Adventure, Anime, Sci-Fi & Fantasy Score: 7.6/10
Animated violence

Watch Trailer


A hidden power, when flesh becomes metal!

1 of 4

When a young boy on a peaceful island becomes the victim of a terrorist attack, he transforms into Xam'd, a powerful mecha capable of extreme power. Now he must discover the depth of his power and the role he plays in a world where metal and rock meet flesh, desire, and destiny.

Release Information

Volume 1 of 2 (contains 13 episodes) Series Information
16/02/2011 Release Date:
2 Number of Discs:
325.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMB871 Catalogue:
© BONES / Sony Computer Entertainment Inc., Aniplex Copyright:

Related Videos

Also In This Series

Digital Formats

This title is also available to rent or own from these digital platforms:

iTunes Store Sony Entertainment Network