Skip to content

One Piece (Uncut) Collection 11 (Eps 131-143)

Out of Stock ( Stock on Order - Processing Time: 2 - 3 weeks )

Series: One Piece (Episodes 105-208)
Country: Year: 1999 Runtime: 325 mins Genre: Action & Adventure, Anime, Comedy
Animated violence

Watch Trailer


When your boat doesn't float

1 of 6

Fresh off their adventure in Alabasta, the Straw Hats wash up on an island inhabited by a penny-pinching money lender who lives amongst the livestock. This greedy old goat longs for the life of a pirate, but his boat doesn't float and his tuckered-out ticker won't hold out long enough for him to hoist the Jolly Roger. Nevertheless, Dr. Chopper and... More »

Special Features

  • Episode commentary

Release Information

Contains 13 episodesSeries Information
20/07/2011 Release Date:
English, Japanese Languages:
English subtitles Subtitles:
2 Number of Discs:
325.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMB876 Catalogue:
©1999 Toei Animation Co., Ltd. ©Eiichiro Oda/Shueisha, Toei Animation Copyright:

Also In This Series