Skip to content

One Piece (Uncut) Collection 12 (Eps 144-156)

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: One Piece (Episodes 105-208)
Country: Year: 1999 Runtime: 325 mins Genre: Action & Adventure, Anime, Comedy
Animated violence

Watch Trailer


Taking to the skies!

1 of 7

When his crew is nearly crushed by the wreckage of a ship falling from the sky, Luffy sets his sights on sailing straight into the clouds! First order of business: finding a stalwart soul who knows how to get from the deep blue sea to the wild blue yonder. The Straw Hats dock at Mock Town in search of directions, but instead they're brutally bullied... More »

Special Features

  • Japanese

Release Information

Contains 13 episodesSeries Information
17/08/2011 Release Date:
English, Japanese Languages:
English subtitles Subtitles:
2 Number of Discs:
325.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMB877 Catalogue:
©1999 Toei Animation Co., Ltd. ©Eiichiro Oda/Shueisha, Toei Animation Copyright:

Also In This Series