Skip to content

Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1 Volume 1 (Aqua Teen Season 8)

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Country: United States Year: 2005 Runtime: 187 mins Genre: Comedy
Strong animated violence

Watch Trailer


They're gonna kick crime in the nuts!

1 of 6

Following their 100th episode, the Aqua Teen Hunger Force has gathered their wits and rebranded themselves as hard as they can! As the freshly coined Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1, they're back in the moist, warm saddle that has carried them through the desert of late night television... only this time, they're gonna kick crime in the nuts! 2 disc DVD set featuring 10 AUPS1 episodes as well as the final 7 Aqua Teen Hunger Force episodes not seen on previous releases.

Special Features

  • Terror Phone 3
  • All remaining AQUA TEEN HUNGER FORCE episodes

Release Information

Volume 8 of 8 Series Information
30/11/2011 Release Date:
English, Japanese Languages:
English subtitles Subtitles:
2 Number of Discs:
187.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMA4330 Catalogue:
Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2007 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, AQUA TEEN HUNGER FORCE, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2007 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. Copyright:

Related Videos

Also In This Series