Skip to content

Adventure Time - The Complete First Season

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Adventure Time
Country: United States Year: 2012 Runtime: 286 mins Genre: Kids & Family
Mild crude humour, animated violence and coarse language

Watch Trailer


Shmowzow! It's The Complete First Season

1 of 17

What time is it? It’s time for the ADVENTURE TIME THE COMPLETE FIRST SEASON DVD. The Cartoon Network Emmy-nominated series that centers on the post apocalyptic adventures of Finn, a human boy with a funny hat, and his friend Jake, a magic and mischievous dog. The DVD includes all 26 episodes from season 1, special collectible DVD packaging and tons of special features. ADVENTURE TIME THE COMPLETE FIRST SEASON DVD is a must have for any ADVENTURE TIME fan!

Special Features

  • A Behind-The-Scenes Featurette
  • Behind-The-Scenes of the Behind-The-Scenes Featurette
  • Adventure Time Music With Casey & Tim
  • Episode Commentaries
  • Animatics with Commentaries
  • Music Video
  • Finndemonium Montage!
  • The Wand

Release Information

Contains 26 episodesSeries Information
07/11/2012 Release Date:
English Languages:
2 Number of Discs:
286.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMA4481 Catalogue:
ADVENTURE TIME, CARTOON NETWORK, the logos, and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Cartoon Network . A TimeWarner Company. All Rights Reserved. (s15) Copyright:

Related Videos

Also In This Series