Skip to content

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Volume 01

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Country: United States Year: 2005 Runtime: 187 mins Genre: Comedy
Moderate themes, Moderate sexual references, Moderate violence, Moderate drug references

Watch Trailer


Aqua Teens, make the homies say 'ho' and the girlies wanna scream...

The simple version: This is the story of Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad: teens who live together, unsupervised, somewhere near the Jersey shore. Carl, their next door neighbor, has an above-ground pool and an attitude.

The complicated version: This is a story of mysteries, neighborhood conflicts, aliens, mad scientists, rabbits, robots, rabbit robots, perms, cologne, heavy metal, haunted school buses, giant moths, mold with a generous heart, Dracula, road trips, removable brains, and of course, leprechauns.

And that's only the beginning.

Special Features

  • "Rabbot" - The Original Cut
  • Episode commentaries
  • Deleted scenes
  • ***DETAILED***
  • "Rabbot" - The Original Cut
  • Episode commentaries for "Rabbot - The Original Cut", "Space Conflict from Pluto" & "Mayhem of the Moonites"
  • Never-Before-Seen-Footage

Release Information

Volume 1 of 8 (contains 16 episodes) Series Information
04/04/2007 Release Date:
English Languages:
English subtitles Subtitles:
2 Number of Discs:
187.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
4:3 Original Aspect Ratio Aspect Ratio:
MMA3891 Catalogue:
Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2007 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, AQUA TEEN HUNGER FORCE, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2007 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. Copyright:

Related Videos