Skip to content

Attack on Titan

Country: Year: 2013 Episodes: 26 Genre: Action & Adventure, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

The Hunter Becomes The Hunted

1 of 71

Eren Jaeger vowed to rid mankind of the bloodthirsty giants who devoured his mother and destroyed his city. Now, after discovering that he has the ability to turn into a Titan, the world Eren promised to protect looks at him like he is the monster. Narrowly avoiding execution, Eren's fate is entrusted to the Scout Regiment where he must prove capable... More »


Related Videos

Related News

12 most appropriate anime to watch on halloween

POSTED: 31/10/14

Stock up on candy and settle in for an anime Halloween marathon this year!

More Related News

Attack on Titan Downloads

Featured Release

Attack on Titan Collection 2 (Eps 14-25) (DVD)

$59.95 Add to cart

Digital Formats

This title is also available to rent or own from these digital platforms:

iTunes Store Sony Entertainment Network Google/Youtube

Similar Series

©Hajime Isayama,Kodansha/''ATTACK ON TITAN''Production Committee. All Rights Reserved.