Skip to content

Courage the Cowardly Dog

Year: 1999 Episodes: 13 Genre: Kids & Family Score: 8.3/10

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

Some dogs are born great, others have greatness thrust upon them

Episode #14 “The Magic Tree of Nowhere” Muriel orders new kitchen curtains and receives free seeds as a bonus, which grow into a magic tree. The tree begins making wishes come true, infuriating the Farmer into repeated attempts to cut it down. Courage does his best to protect the tree, building a fortress around it replete with a moat and singing... More »

Featured Release

Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 2 (DVD)

Out Of Stock

Similar Series

Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2010 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, COURAGE THE COWARDLY DOG, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2010 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved.