Skip to content

The Powerpuff Girls Season 3 (2 Disc Set)

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: The Powerpuff Girls Season 3 (2 Disc Set)
Country: United States Year: 2001 Runtime: 390 mins Genre: Kids & Family
General Exhibition


Sugar, Spice and everything nice

1 of 3

Using their ultra super powers, Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup have dedicated their lives to fighting crime and entertaining you! The city of Townsville: an average metropolis plagued by an above-average number of below-average ne'er do wells. That is until Professor Utonium mixes up a special concoction of sugar, spice and everything nice - plus... More »

Special Features

  • Shonen Knife music video
  • The Apples in Stereo music video
  • POWERPUFF GIRLS promotional video.

Release Information

Contains 13 episodesSeries Information
03/06/2009 Release Date:
2 Number of Discs:
390.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMA5009 Catalogue:
Programme content, package design and supplementary material © 2007 Cartoon Network. CARTOON NETWORK, THE POWERPUFF GIRLS, the logos and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2007 Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. Copyright: