Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $50.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Bleach Collection 12 (Eps 168-179)

"Hip, flashy, funkily fragmented... "
Additional Details

The New Captain Appears!

$49.95 Add to My Cart
Country: Japan
Year: 2008
Runtime: 300 mins

Ichigo and Rukia take responsibility for looking after Rurichiyo, a girl of noble birth who one day appears in the World of the Living. She and her two bodyguards transfer into Ichigo's class at school, and Rukia decides to show her how to have fun. But the fun stops when Rurichiyo disappears and then a group of assassins arrives and challenges Ichigo and his friends to a fight!

Contains episodes 168-179

Special Features
  • Production art
  • Textless opening

Featured In

Added to your cart