Skip to content

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (Season 1, Volume 3) - Four Seasons of Friendship

Available Now ( In Stock - Processing Time: 3 - 4 days )

Series: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 1
Country: United States Year: 2010 Runtime: 110 mins Genre: Kids & Family Score: 7.8/10
Some scenes may scare very young children

Watch Trailer


Friendship Is Great At Any Time Of Year

Whether you’re warming up in winter or simmering in the summer sun, everypony knows it’s always the right season to be with friends. Twilight Sparkle loves being the most magical pony in Ponyville but can she prepare for the Winter Wrap-Up without relying on her magic? And can two proud ponies like Applejack and Rainbow Dash compete in the annual Running of the Leaves without being too competitive? One thing is certain: having pony friends is great, rain, hail or shine.

Release Information

Contains 5 episodesSeries Information
01/08/2012 Release Date:
English Languages:
110.0 mins Runtime:
DVD, Region 4 (PAL) Format:
MMA4474 Catalogue:
HASBRO and its logo, MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC and all related logos and characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2012 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved. Copyright:

Also In This Series

Digital Formats

This title is also available to rent or own from these digital platforms:

iTunes Store Sony Entertainment Network CASPA Demand Google/Youtube