Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $75.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Magnum, P.I. Season 8

Additional Details

The Final Season... The Final Countdown!

$39.95 Add to My Cart
Country: United States
Year: 1987
Runtime: 577 mins

All 13 episodes from the eighth and final season of the popular 1980s action series. The series stars Tom Selleck as Vietnam veteran-turned-debonair, mustachioed private investigator, Thomas Magnum. Episodes are: 'Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts', 'Pleasure Principle', 'Innocence... a Broad', 'Tigers Fan', 'Forever in Time', 'The Love That Lies', 'A Girl Named Sue', 'Unfinished Business', 'The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company', 'Legend of the Lost Art', 'Transitions', 'Resolutions: Part 1' and 'Resolutions: Part 2'.

Added to your cart