Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $75.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Persona 4 (Manga) Vol. 08

Additional Details

Out of Stock

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Rise turns the Investigation Team into a music band!, really! It's Yosuke on guitar! Yukiko on saxophone! Teddie on bongos! It's a symphonic scheme to help save Junes from financial disaster

Featured In

Added to your cart