Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $75.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!

Madman

Magic Knight Rayearth (Manga): 25th Anniversary Box-Set 1

Additional Details

A Strictly Limited Edition, This Will Be Gone in a Flash!

$209.95 Add to My Cart

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the complete first arc of CLAMP’s masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil.

The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series’s super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers.

Added to your cart

Added

Removed