Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Add items from around the store. Remember, all orders within Australia over $75.00 receive free shipping!

Happy shopping!


Joe Hisaishi / Porco Rosso: Image Album (Lp)

Additional Details

Back in stock by popular demand!

$79.95 Add to My Cart

With new mastering and new jacket artwork, this image album features music created even before the film’s production and based on the image in the original comics illustrated by Hayao Miyazaki.

First Release: May 25, 1992.

Score by Joe Hisaishi. Includes 10 tracks.

A1. The Blue Sky of the Adriatic Sea
A2. The Age of Adventurous Pilots
A3. Crimson Wings
A4. The Savoia in the Clouds
A5. Piccolo S.P.A.
B1. Playing War
B2. Flying Boat ''Dabohaze''
B3. Hotel Adriano's Window
B4. Global Terror
B5. The Theme of Marco and Gina

Added to your cart