Skip to content

Rozen Maiden

Country: Year: 2004 Episodes: 12 Genre: Anime, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy Score: 7.2/10

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

Let the Alice Game begin

1 of 2

This is the story of an exquisite doll who wants to meet her doll maker... This is the story of one young boy and an exquisite doll and their adventures as they strive to help each other in overcoming their fears and the very real dangers of the Alice Game. However, in order to do that, they must overcome their distrust of each other.

Rozen Maiden Downloads

Featured Release

Rozen Maiden (Season 1) Collection (DVD)

$24.95 Add to cart

Similar Series