Skip to content

Rozen Maiden Traumend (Season 2)

Country: Year: 2005 Episodes: 12 Genre: Anime, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

The Alice Game continues

Jun struggles to find meaning in his life, as he adapts to his new reality among a collection of living dolls. This is the story of a young boy who locked himself away from his classmates, finding security in solitude. This is the tale of an exquisite doll, her only wish to one day become a normal human girl. The mortality she covets will be her reward if the boy and the doll can create a trust between them. Real life will begin for each if they survive the perilous Alice Game.

Related News

rozen maiden coming offline soon!

POSTED: 20/05/10

This is your last chance to catch Rozen Maiden for free at Screening Room

More Related News

Featured Release

Rozen Maiden Traumend (Season 2) Collection (DVD)

$14.95 $24.95 Add to cart

Similar Series