Skip to content

Slayers Ova Collection (Kadokawa)

Country: Year: 1996 Episodes: 6 Genre: Anime, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Watch Trailer

Series Overview

The final release in the Slayers saga is here!

The final collection every Slayers fan has been asking for! Contains 6 Episodes in this two part OVA series. In these earlier adventures of Lina Inverse and Naga the Serpent, learn how the two rivals first met. In their first adventure! Slayers Book of Spells (1996) Slayers: Book Of Spells contains the three episodes: The Scary Chimera Plan, Jeffery's... More »

Slayers Ova Collection (Kadokawa) Downloads

Similar Series